Random Stories is baaaackk!

Hey world!!

Random Stories is… back!!! (With a new look too! What d’ya think?!)

You’ve probably forgotten who I am… maybe so have I! So lets take a little walk down memory lane.

  • First… wanna know what I said when I first started this blog? Well, then read  my very first ever post.
  • Want to know why I wrote that? Well.. Read: ABOUT
  • Want to catch up on stories? Well, that’s an easy one.. go here: STORIES

Now that we’re all caught up. HELLO!!! Welcome back. Or… Me, welcome back me! I’m going to pick up where I left off, and start telling you lots, and lots, and lots, of Random stories…. From me… The girl you don’t know 🙂

So make sure you follow – You don’t want to miss out on all the adventures! 🙂

Leave a Reply

